Warehouses are essential to manage the inventory of your products. By default, a warehouse is created, but you must assign it to a cashier so that the stock units of your products are discounted.
In the warehouse section you can make different arrangements:
- New Button: Create more warehouses. Depending on the business, it may be useful to work with more than one warehouse to have a better inventory management.
- Stock Movement: Use this button to add, move or inventory a single product.
- Replace: Click on to be able to replace all products that are below the default alert or well they are in negative.
Note: This option is only available when there is more than one warehouse.
- Products: Click on to see a summary of all the products in this warehouse.
- Edit: Click on to edit the name of the warehouse.
- Delete: Click on to delete a warehouse.
IMPORTANT: If you delete a warehouse, the inventory of all products associated with this warehouse will be deleted. This action is irreversible.